Welcome!


Having signed up for the Pajiba half cannonball read, here’s my new and oh so exciting book blog 🙂

For those of you who are not familiar with the cannonball read (reading and blogging 52 books in 2011), you can check out http://www.pajiba.com – being too busy with work, travel and studying for the CFA to sign up for a full cannonball read, however, I’ve instead committed myself to reading 26 books and blogging about them over the course of 2011.

I will use my blog to review the books I read as part of my cannonball read.

Feel free to leave me questions, comments etc if you want to know more about me and my bookshelf!

Cheers,
Trudi

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

